Sharoma The Clash The World According To Clash

The World According To Clash

Compilation CD of official studio tracks.

Track listing

  1. Rock The Casbah
  2. Clampdown
  3. Train In Vain
  4. Brand New Cadillac
  5. The Magnificent Dance
  6. This Is Radio Clash
  7. I Fought The Law
  8. Police On My Back
  9. London Calling
  10. Lost In The Supermarket
  11. Should I Stay Or Should I Go


A promo CD by Pirate Radio Numero Uno. The World According To Clash was originally an album sampler for radio stations.

Rated: 8 / 10


Comes in professional artwork and labelled CD, in keeping with PR#1's work.

Thanks to Alan Young for the copy of this.